$33.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
Wdf3dpqd21ojhyxvrhqo file

Grail Genius Activation - Money Sovereignty Session 3

Session 3 only 

Where: Interactive Zoom Meeting

When:

US Dates & Times
March 17, 2020

3pm - 5pm Pacific (San Francisco, Seattle)
4pm - 6pm Mountain (Boulder/Denver)
6pm - 8pm Eastern (New York, Ohio)

Australia Dates & Times
March 18, 2020

6am - 8am Perth
8am - 10am Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne 

What to bring: Your curiosity, your presence (ideally in a space where you will not be interrupted), and your favorite writing tools.  

Value Exchange: $33USD per person; $48AUD* per person

* Want to pay in a currency other than USD to save exchange and transaction fees?  Just click here for international payment details